Gahanna Soccer Association

Commissioners

Last Name First Name Division(s) Contact
Larick Tracey U-4 tlarick@gahannasoccer.com
Patterson Sean U-5 spatterson@gahannasoccer.com
Larick Tracey U-6 tlarick@gahannasoccer.com
Singer Mark U-7 msinger@gahannasoccer.com
Yoder Matt U-8 myoder@gahannasoccer.com
Stumpf Heather U-10 Co-Ed hstumpf@gahannasoccer.com
Bielec Bob U-10 Girls (614) 316-1208
Patterson Sean U-12 Co-Ed spatterson@gahannasoccer.com
Falkowski Greg U-12 Girls gfalkowski@gahannasoccer.com
James Dennis Middle School, High School djames@gahannasoccer.com
Farber Brian Adult bfarber@gahannasoccer.com

Executive Board

Last Name First Name Office Contact
Bryant Ashley President abryant@gahannasoccer.com
Larick Tracey Vice President of Administration tlarick@gahannasoccer.com
James Dennis Vice President of Competition djames@gahannasoccer.com
Farber Brian Secretary bfarber@gahannasoccer.com
Myer Jim Treasurer treasurer@gahannasoccer.com

Other Contacts

Last Name First Name Position Contact
James Dennis Referee Assignor referees@gahannasoccer.com
Bryant Julie Administrator info@gahannasoccer.com