Gahanna Soccer Association

Commissioners

Last Name First Name Division(s) Contact
Larick Tracey U-4 tlarick@gahannasoccer.com
Patterson Sean U-5 spatterson@gahannasoccer.com
Larick Tracey U-6 tlarick@gahannasoccer.com
Singer  Mark U-7  
Yoder Matt U-8 Co-Ed, U-8 Girls myoder@gahannasoccer.com
Briggs Tom U-10 Co-Ed tbriggs@gahannasoccer.com
Bielec Bob U-10 Girls  
Bryant Ashley U-12 Co-Ed, U-12 Girls abryant@gahannasoccer.com
James Dennis Middle School, High School djames@gahannasoccer.com
Farber Brian Adult bfarber@gahannasoccer.com