Gahanna Soccer Association

You Are Here : About GSA > Board > Members

Executive Board Members

Last Name First Name Office Contact
Larick Tracey President tlarick@gahannasoccer.com
Briggs Tom Vice President of Operations tbriggs@gahannasoccer.com
James Dennis Vice President of Administration djames@gahannasoccer.com
Myer Jim Treasurer jmyer@gahannasoccer.com
Bryant Ashley Secretary abryant@gahannasoccer.com

Commissioners

Last Name First Name Division(s) Contact
Fairchild David U-4  
Potter James U-5  
Larick Tracey U-6  
Vacant U-7  
Potter James U-8 Co-Ed  
Cannon Casey U-8 Girls  
Briggs Tom U-10 Co-Ed  
Bielec Bob U-10 Girls  
Bryant Ashley U-12 Co-Ed, U-12 Girls  
Miller Robert Middle School, High School  
Craft Ken Adult  

Other Contacts

Last Name First Name Position Contact
James Dennis Referee Assignor referees@gahannasoccer.com
Bryant Julie Administrator info@gahannasoccer.com
Copyright © 2017 Gahanna Soccer Association
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In