Gahanna Soccer Association

You Are Here : About GSA > Board > Members

Executive Board Members

Last Name First Name Office Contact
Larick Tracey President
Briggs Tom Vice President of Operations
James Dennis Vice President of Administration
Myer Jim Treasurer
Bryant Ashley Secretary


Last Name First Name Division(s) Contact
Fairchild David U-4  
Potter James U-5  
Larick Tracey U-6  
Vacant U-7  
Potter James U-8 Co-Ed  
Cannon Casey U-8 Girls  
Briggs Tom U-10 Co-Ed  
Bielec Bob U-10 Girls  
Bryant Ashley U-12 Co-Ed, U-12 Girls  
Miller Robert Middle School, High School  
Craft Ken Adult  

Other Contacts

Last Name First Name Position Contact
James Dennis Referee Assignor
Bryant Julie Administrator
Copyright © 2018 Gahanna Soccer Association
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In